Our patients feedback
Review Summary
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

____________________

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Very respectful behavior and caring treatment-highly recommended.

Giridhari Sarraf

____________________

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Dr. Mansi Dave is an insightful and a compassionate person. Cares for her patients. I was sick. She was (rather still she is) treating me online and would insist me to update her on daily basis. She is always available. Her prescribed medicines are like bullseye!! Dr. Mansi is also treating doctor of my aged MIL and I see Dr. Mansi handling her case very delicately with proper guidance to all of us. A big thanks to Dr. Mansi!!

manish jain
Google Reviews
Yash Kadu
Yash Kadu
2022-12-22
Dr komal ,I have an great experience of orthodontic treatment by Dr.sagar both are very friendly and the team was very professional examing and providing with solution by priority and also thanks to Dr.shreyas he had done my gums surgery and they also a very good doctor. I had very good experience with all doctors.Thank you so much for giving me a good smile. ☺️ I'm happy with my treatment....πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ
Roheena Syed
Roheena Syed
2022-11-24
Dr. Komal is an expert in her field ..I had very good experience with her, considering my earlier traumatic experience with other dentist I was apprehensive going for dental treatment...but she is so good and friendly ...makes you comfortable before any treatment...I will highly recommend her
Jyotishankar Bhattacharya
Jyotishankar Bhattacharya
2022-05-01
Dr Manasi C Dave is a warm person who talks in detail with her patients and explains why she is following the course of treatment. My wife is hypertensive and have been a patient of high BP for many years despite consulting many doctors and taking many medications. After treatment from Dr Manasi, my wife's BP has become normal. Another positive point about Dr Manasi is that she is available for consultation on WA or mobile
Vaibhav Belapurkar
Vaibhav Belapurkar
2022-04-30
A doctor who listens patiently, understands history and takes a measured call on treatment is worth in gold in this quick fix pills world. THANKS DR. DAVE.
Anupa Das
Anupa Das
2022-04-30
Dr Manasi Dave is the best General Physician we have come across in Lokhandwala. Extremely patient, articulate and empathetic. Her approach towards her patients is very calm and practical.
1BT015 - Kate Prajakta
1BT015 - Kate Prajakta
2022-04-29
Dr. Komal Dave, I have an great experience of orthodontic treatment by Dr. Sagar and Dr. Komal. Great care taken by both of them. I grateful to have such supportive Dr's, best guides.. I had worked with them as assitant so i know the best hygiene maintained in clinic.All instruments are sterilized time to time and given for treatments of patients so they are absolutely safe...
R Balakrishnan
R Balakrishnan
2022-04-05
Excellent Service with state of the art equipment. Patient friendly and fees are reasonable.
manish jain
manish jain
2022-01-20
Dr. Mansi Dave is an insightful and a compassionate person. Cares for her patients. I was sick. She was (rather still she is) treating me online and would insist me to update her on daily basis. She is always available. Her prescribed medicines are like bullseye!! Dr. Mansi is also treating doctor of my aged MIL and I see Dr. Mansi handling her case very delicately with proper guidance to all of us. A big thanks to Dr. Mansi!!
Archana Vithlani
Archana Vithlani
2022-01-18
My family and I are completely satisfied with doctor manasi's treatment. We are very happy with her.
Dipti Khare
Dipti Khare
2022-01-17
In one word she is THE BEST.God Bless